Do you need a quotation?

 

Feel free to contact us from Monday to Friday from 8.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m. Our experts will gladly respond to all your questions and prepare a special offer.

Company seat and mail address:

Bialmich Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. (Mon–Fri, 8.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.)

Sławacinek Nowy 5ab

21-500 Biała Podlaska – Poland

tel. +48 83 343 27 30

biuro@bialmich.pl

Invoicing details:

Bialmich Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

Sławacinek Nowy 5ab

21-500 Biała Podlaska – Poland

NIP(tax ID no.) 5372639787

REGON (statistical no.) 368509201

Forwarding Department

Marzena Piotrowicz

Marzena Piotrowicz

Vice President
email: marzena.piotrowicz@bialmich.pl

Mikolaj-Homziuk

Mikołaj Homziuk

Logistics Operations Manager
email: mikolaj.homziuk@bialmich.pl

Magdalena-Kaliszuk

Magdalena Kaliszuk

email: magdalena.kaliszuk@bialmich.pl

Anna Kapszukiewicz-Zelent

Anna Kapszukiewicz-Zelent

email: anna.zelent@bialmich.com

 

Monika-Patynowska

Monika Patynowska

email: monika.patynowska@bialmich.pl

Małgorzata Kryńska

Małgorzata Kryńska

email: malgorzata.siedlanowska@bialmich.pl

Małgorzata Kuc

Małgorzata Kuć

email: malgorzata.kuc@bialmich.com

Premyslaw Krol

Przemysław Król

email: przemyslaw.krol@bialmich.com

2

Piotr Bednarzak

email: piotr.bednarzak@bialmich.com

Magdalena-Maliszewska

Magdalena Maliszewska

email: magdalena.maliszewska@bialmich.pl

Slawomir-Olczyk

Sławomir Olczyk

email: slawomir.olczyk@bialmich.pl

Iwona Andrzejewska

Iwona Andrzejewska

email: iwona.andrzejewska@bialmich.com

Damian Murjasz

Damian Murjasz

email: damian.murajsz@bialmich.com

Sylwester Wnukowicz

Sylwester Wnukowicz

email: sylwester.wnukowicz@bialmich.com

Piotr Krasucki

Piotr Krasucki 

email: piotr.krasucki@bialmich.com

Anna Zieniuk

Anna Zieniuk

email: anna.zieniuk@bialmich.com

Customs Agency

Marta Kułakowska

Marta Kułakowska

Customs Agent
email: marta.kulakowska@bialmich.com

Klaudia Prafiniuk

Klaudia Parafiniuk

Customs Agent
email: klaudia.parafiniuk@bialmich.com

Aleksandra Moździeż

Aleksandra Moździerz

Customs Agent
email: aleksandra.mozdzierz@bialmich.com

Sales Department

Carlos Cornejo Hernandez

Carlos Cornejo-Hernandez

email: carlos.hernandez@bialmich.com

Administration Department

Aleksandra Siłuszyk

Aleksandra Siłuszyk

Coordinator of Administration Director
email: aleksandra.siluszyk@bialmich.com

Kamil Maksymiuk

Kamil Maksymiuk

Bureau Assistant
email: kamil.maksymiuk@bialmich.com

Submit your query using the form below

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message