Feel free to contact us from Monday to Friday from 8.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m. Our experts will gladly respond to all your questions and prepare a special offer.

Company seat and mail address:

Bialmich Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. (Mon–Fri, 8.00 a.m. – 4.00 p.m.)

Sławacinek Nowy 5ab

21-500 Biała Podlaska – Poland

tel. +48 83 343 27 30

biuro@bialmich.pl

Invoicing details:

Bialmich Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

Sławacinek Nowy 5ab

21-500 Biała Podlaska – Poland

NIP(tax ID no.) 5372639787

REGON (statistical no.) 368509201

Forwarding Department

Marzena Piotrowicz

Marzena Piotrowicz

Manager of Forwarding Department
tel.: +48 606 881 627
Foreign languages: russian, english
e-mail: marzena.piotrowicz@bialmich.pl

Mikolaj-Homziuk

Mikołaj Homziuk

Deputy Manager of Forwarding Department
tel.: +48 606 364 105
Foreign languages: english
e-mail: mikolaj.homziuk@bialmich.pl

Bartosz-Pasieczny

Bartosz Pasieczny

Senior international forwarder
tel.: +48 668 543 755
Foreign languages: english
e-mail: bartosz.pasieczny@bialmich.pl

Magdalena-Kaliszuk

Magdalena Kaliszuk

Senior international forwarder
tel.: +48 519 517 452
Foreign languages: english, russian
e-mail: magdalena.kaliszuk@bialmich.pl

Anna Kapszukiewicz-Zelent

Anna Kapszukiewicz-Zelent

Senior international forwarder
tel.: +48 604 701 452
Foreign languages: english, german
e-mail: anna.zelent@bialmich.com

 

Monika-Patynowska

Monika Patynowska

International forwarder
tel.: +48 692 806 317
Foreign languages: russian, english
e-mail: monika.patynowska@bialmich.pl

Malgorzata-Krynska

Małgorzata Kryńska

International forwarder
tel.: +48 668 543 755
Foreign languages: russian, english
e-mail: malgorzata.siedlanowska@bialmich.pl

Marta-Prystupa-Tyszewska

Marta Prystupa – Tyszewska

International forwarder
tel.: +48 604 700 154
Foreign languages: russian, belarussian, english
e-mail: marta.prystupa-tyszewska@bialmich.pl

2

Piotr Bednarzak

International forwarder
tel.: +48 604 701 479
Foreign languages: russian, english
e-mail: piotr.bednarzak@bialmich.com

Magdalena-Maliszewska

Magdalena Maliszewska

International forwarder
tel.: +48 519 752 480
Foreign languages: english, german
e-mail: magdalena.maliszewska@bialmich.pl

Katarzyna Wrzosek

Katarzyna Wrzosek

International forwarder
tel.: +48 788 928 201
Foreign languages: russian, english
e-mail: katarzyna.wrzosek@bialmich.com

Slawomir-Olczyk

Sławomir Olczyk

Junior international forwarder
tel.: +48 692 806 011
Foreign languages: french, english, italian, spanish
e-mail: slawomir.olczyk@bialmich.pl

Business Partners Service Department

Aneta-Banaszek

Aneta Banaszek

tel.:+48 607 225 760
Foreign languages: german, english
e-mail: aneta.banaszek@bialmich.pl

Michal-Piotrowicz

Michał Piotrowicz

tel.: +48 604 613 167
Foreign languages: russian
e-mail: michal.piotrowicz@bialmich.pl

Administration Department

Emilia-Daniluk

Emilia Daniluk

Management board assistant
tel.: +48 83 343 27 30
tel.: +48 798 686 645
Foreign languages: russian
e-mail: emilia.stys@bialmich.pl

Agnieszka-Abramowicz

Agnieszka Abramowicz

Office assistant
tel.: +48 83 343 27 30
tel.: +48 538 300 673
Foreign languages: russian
e-mail: agnieszka.abramowicz@bialmich.pl

Klaudia Parafiniuk

Agnieszka Abramowicz

Office assistant
tel.: +48 83 343 27 30
Foreign languages: english
e-mail: klaudia.parafiniuk@bialmich.com

Submit your query using the form below

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message